Senate Honorary Degree(r) B/P 2 SO D)-10 7B HHeoO HHHr Hr A r HHrHHH				
		Member	Faculty	Term
Ex-officio & Voting	University President (Committee Chair) Senate Vice-Chair (Academic Programs)	Sachin Seth		2024-2027
Elected and Voting		Leah Sarson Isabel Mello Kirill Rosen Michael Vandenburg Carolan McLarney Jin Yue Robert Beiko Archibald Kaiser Yulia Kotlyarova VACANT	Faculty/Faculty of Architecture & Planning Faculty/Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences Faculty/Faculty of Dentistry Senator/Faculty of Medicine Faculty/Libraries Senator/Faculty of Management Faculty/Faculty of Agriculture Senator/Faculty of Computer Science Faculty/Schulich School of Law Senator/Faculty of Science Senator/Faculty of Engineering	2023-2026 2023-2026 2020-2026 2020-2026 2023-2026 2023-2026 2021-2027 2024-2027 2024-2027 2024-2027 2024-2027
		Violet		
BOG Voting Members	2 members appointed by the BOG			20232026
	1 member appointed by the DAA	Alisha Brown-Fagan	DAA	2020-2026